Court of Evermore
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application Teresa Silverwitch

3 posters

Go down

Application Teresa Silverwitch Empty Application Teresa Silverwitch

Post  TeresaSan Tue May 26, 2009 11:01 am

Hi all,

I am quite new to the game. But so far it is very enjoyable. I had lost my items before but that is no biggie. Where there is a will! There is a way! That is my motto ^^;

By this i wish to devow myself to the Court. My main goal is magic at this very moment. I enjoy spraying magic bolts over silly goblins at the beginning! I also wish to train One handed sword. During beta (first week) i heard 2 handed were bad.. Nobody on mounts would use them... It saddens me as Teresa officially used a Claymore T.T .. I am still highly considering that if I should level fire or healing. I think healing + close combat would do well ^-^ Well i won't make it too long..

Little about myself: I am 21 years old, i live in The Netherlands and I do work so don't expect me to be logged in all day ^^; I am mature, I could act childish, I could act serious, I could role-play, I am a bit of everything. Depending on the situation ^^; As I read in the rules that you wanted mature people then I shall =)

If you wish to know more, please ask me any information! (MOST! x.x bad experience saying that!)

Edit: The name is Teresa SiIverwitch.. please note that it is Siiverwitch, second is Capital i..

TeresaSan

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2009-05-26

Back to top Go down

Application Teresa Silverwitch Empty Re: Application Teresa Silverwitch

Post  Cuferedir Tue May 26, 2009 11:17 am

Welcome to the Court.

(And how do you think you can ever use a two handed weapon on a mount? Smile)
Cuferedir
Cuferedir
Quartermasters
Quartermasters

Number of posts : 94
Registration date : 2009-03-11

Back to top Go down

Post  TeresaSan Tue May 26, 2009 11:37 am